Review money transfer companies

Compare and review money transfer companies

Compare today's exchange rates

USD

Currency converter

Remitmoney
Money2anywhere
Moneygram
Pangea
Placid
Remit2india
Remitly
Riamoneytransfer
Smallworldfs
Transfast
Transferwise
Usforex
Westernunion
Worldremit
Xendpay
Xoom
Bridge21
If this field is empty, your comment will be displayed as an anonymous comment.
Your email is just to validate your feedback and this information is never displayed or shared with any of third parties.
  • remit2india
    Anushk Aarora
    Oct 04, 2018
    I used Remit2India thrice, still no complaints. Never thought money transfer to India would be so much easy.
  • westernunion
    George Siaway
    Jun 15, 2018
    Western Union and other Money Transfer Companies connive with their Liberia Agents to cheat Senders and Recipients.
  • pangea
    Sanjay
    Jun 03, 2018
    30$ off your transfer with code SE1282. Get funds deposited in minutes.
  • remitmoney
    Ahmed
    Feb 24, 2018
    Use the below link for first free money transfer anywhere in the world! https://transferwise.com/i/rizwana
  • pangea
    Sanjay
    Jan 19, 2018
    Excellent Deal...... Use the Code SE1282 for 30$ OFF your first transfer and Second transfer fee Free i.e of 4.99$ with
  • pangea
    Sanjay
    Jan 18, 2018
    30$ off your transfer using code SE1282 will work for sure... great offer.! Use it before it expires.
  • pangea
    Bharathi chandra
    Jan 14, 2018
    Works great use BNN5789 promo code to get extra 30$ for first time transfer. On third txn use code BONUS. Works great.
  • pangea
    Rajesh Pawar
    Jan 03, 2018
    Excellent Service and its very fast. Type promo code RKP9821 you will get $30 bonus on your first transfer with Pangea.
  • pangea
    Nancy
    Nov 13, 2017
    Use code NYHM0994 for extra $30 USD. It works and is the best app because is smooth and safe!
  • money2anywhere
    Nams
    May 11, 2017
    Fantastic rates to send money to India. Sent money to bank account, was received in less than 2 days.
  • placid
    Arun
    Oct 11, 2016
    Got the best rate the very 1st time.
  • riamoneytransfer
    Nasar
    Aug 08, 2016
    RIA is faster comparatively with bank to bank transfers and you get good rates.
  • remitmoney
    Karthi
    Jun 26, 2016
    It took 7 days for them to transfer my money.
  • remitmoney
    Junstar
    Jun 26, 2016
    I like their superior exchange rates for the 1st time :-)
  • pangea
    Anonymous
    Jun 16, 2016
    Reliable and you get the referral bonus
  • westernunion
    Mani
    May 30, 2016
    Transfers take more time. For me it took more than 5 days.
  • pangea
    Roddrick
    May 30, 2016
    Good service I recommend Pangea money transfer.
  • riamoneytransfer
    Anonymous
    May 12, 2016
    I always send with Ria to India and my money reached in 5 hours. I recommend RIA it to everyone.
  • transferwise
    Anonymous
    Apr 19, 2016
    I got a good exchange rate in my final amount though they have a small fee. Thanks.
  • smallworldfs
    Anonymous
    Mar 26, 2016
    Its confusing. They said no fee from US but still I can see the fee displayed. You see no fee in the final review.
  • xoom
    Anonymous
    Mar 04, 2016
    Xoom is the best as always.
  • riamoneytransfer
    Simson
    Mar 04, 2016
    RIA gives good rates and I recommend to every one.
  • remitly
    Triager
    Feb 23, 2016
    Remitly express transfer has good rates and faster processing.
  • xoom
    Arya
    Feb 20, 2016
    Xoom is so easy to send money. The 1st time they ask for your Govt Id.
  • transferwise
    Kamran
    Feb 14, 2016
    Like the 1st free transfer after which the fee is comparatively more..
  • riamoneytransfer
    Anonymous
    Feb 14, 2016
    When I give my government ID they still could not validate. and allows me to send only $999
  • smallworldfs
    Newbee
    Feb 14, 2016
    More fee when compared to others.
  • smallworldfs
    Trendy
    Feb 14, 2016
    good service, I used them once
  • xendpay
    Shiji
    Feb 13, 2016
    I could not send money from US
  • transfast
    Karun
    Feb 13, 2016
    Good competitive rates and a good User Interface
  • transfast
    Janvi
    Feb 13, 2016
    Sometimes too slow but high rates.
  • transfast
    JayaramZ
    Feb 13, 2016
    Good and fast with more options.
  • transfast
    Itsme
    Feb 13, 2016
    Good on Value+ for Mexico
  • transfast
    North
    Feb 13, 2016
    i recommend when sending money to India. Fast and user friendly.
  • transfast
    Svsdfg
    Feb 13, 2016
    good website for money transfer
  • usforex
    Ramji
    Feb 12, 2016
    Really good when I transfer more money to India
  • xoom
    Anonymous
    Feb 12, 2016
    I recommend Xoom to anyone. I use it every month to send money to Pakistan
  • xoom
    SeLFIE
    Feb 12, 2016
    I always like sending with Xoom to Pakistan
  • moneygram
    Gimmy
    Feb 09, 2016
    User Interface is not so good like Xoom
  • xendpay
    Shammy
    Feb 09, 2016
    Could not send money from US
  • remitly
    Kadhar
    Feb 06, 2016
    Too good and easy to send
  • remitly
    ShaRavi
    Feb 04, 2016
    They too more time for me once. They kept saying waiting for acknowledgement.
  • transfast
    Ghnjgtrt@rets.com
    Feb 04, 2016
    I give it 4 star
  • xendpay
    Buddy
    Feb 04, 2016
    They dont support sending from US
  • worldremit
    Wilson
    Feb 03, 2016
    Could not find their services for my state. Can we send from California?
  • xoom
    Xoomy
    Feb 03, 2016
    User interface is really good and they are so fast
  • riamoneytransfer
    ThisRIA
    Feb 03, 2016
    Very good interface. But they always dont allow me to send more.
  • westernunion
    Duster
    Feb 03, 2016
    I love their cash pick up services to Philippines. My 5 rating.
  • remitly
    Naniso
    Feb 03, 2016
    Best website to send money to Mexico. You get more gift cards.